map_2

HEAD OFFICE
Email : norinco@norinco.co.in

PRODUCT SALES
Marine, Offshore, Oceanography
Email: sales.marine@norinco.co.in

METALLURGY & CEMENT
Email: norinco@norinco.co.in

SPECIAL PRODUCTS
Email : ntavanandi@norinco.co.in

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Marine, Offshore, Oceanography
Email: service.marine@norinco.co.in

JOBS – CAREERS
Email: norinco@norinco.co.in

NEW DELHI
Norinco Private Ltd.
G-4, Hans Bhawan,
1, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg.
New Delhi – 110 002
Tel : +91 11 – 23379532/23378960
Fax : +91 11 -2337 0025
Email : delhi@norinco.co.in

KOLKATA OFFICE
Norinco Private Ltd.
14, Netaji Subhas Road,
2nd Floor,
Kolkata , West Bengal
Pin : 700 001
Tel : +91 33– 22212452/22436094
Fax : +91 33 – 22203361
Email : kolkata@norinco.co.in

MUMBAI OFFICE
Norinco Private Ltd.
301, Orbit Plaza,
New Prabhadevi Road,
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai- 400025
Tel : +91 22 24389712/13/17
Fax : +91 22 24389715
Email : norinco@norinco.co.in

GOA OFFICE
Norinco Private Ltd.
D3/19, Sancoale Industrial Estate
Zuarinagar, Goa, India
Pin : 403726
Tel : +91 832 -2555837
Fax : +91 832 -2555420
Email : goa@norinco.co.in

VISHAKHAPATNAM OFFICE
Norinco Pvt. Ltd.
47-7-30, 4th Lane, Dwarakanagar
Visakhapatnam
Andhrapradesh, India
Pin : 530 016
Tel : +91 891 -2755627
Fax : + 91 891 -2541362
Contact Person :
Sam Cherian Karuvely (Resident Advisor)
Cell: 09848199474
Res : 0891 2755474, 2701373
Email : norvizag@yahoo.com
karuvely@bsnl.in
samkaruvely@gmail.com

CHENNAI OFFICE
Norinco Private Limited,
3rd Floor, Sai Sriyas Krishna
72, Poonamalee Road, Ekkaduthangal
Chennai – India
Pin : 600032
Tel : +9144 6605 3300
Fax : +9144 6605 3343
Email : chennai@norinco.co.in

KAKINADA OFFICE
Email : kakinada@norinco.co.in

COCHIN OFFICE
Norinco Private Ltd.
Priya Square,
68/265 D Karshaka Road
Cochin, Kerala,
Pin : 682016
Tel : +91 484 – 2323675 / 2310581
Fax : +91 484 –2323694
Email : cochin@norinco.co.in